Taking GFX and WC3 Resources to the New Dimension

News: June 10,2010

Did you see the image above? It is the new logo of The Hunter Lord’s Workshop (THLW). THLW has a new header image, too. The new logo will be used for further THLW news posts. I also updated the blog’s rules, but I am still busy at this moment and will post one or two in my blog everyday. I’m also planning a new Warcraft-ish fan fiction series based on an alternate universe based on the Warcraft universe. I also created the names of the 108 heroes of that series. I also planning a TCG version of that unnamed series (to be revealed sa lalong madaling panahon).

Leave a Reply

